Organização Administrativa

Lenir Genilse Molossi Comin

Lenir Genilse Molossi Comin

Diretora-Presidente

lenir@iprecon.sc.gov.br

Diane dos Santos

Diane dos Santos

Procuradora

diane@iprecon.sc.gov.br

Oneide Bertolini

Oneide Bertolini

Contadora

oneide@iprecon.sc.gov.br

Margarete Pecini

Margarete Pecini

Benefícios

margarete@iprecon.sc.gov.br

Vanessa Daiane Riffel

Vanessa Daiane Riffel

Administradora

vanessa@iprecon.sc.gov.br

Eduarda Augusta Franchischett

Eduarda Augusta Franchischett

Estagiária

administrativo@iprecon.sc.gov.br

Ana Carolina Colombo

Ana Carolina Colombo

Agente administrativa

ana@iprecon.sc.gov.br